Directory » Certified Staff

Certified Staff

New Plymouth Elementary Certified Staff
 
 

Kindergarten

Cherry Meckert   Mitzi Johnson
  
 

 

1st Grade

   
Christina Burlile   Larinda Ferreira
  
 
Jerilyn Tracadas    
    
email:
tracadasj@npschools.us
   
 

2nd Grade

   
Diana Gillum   Pamela Kelly
  
email:
gillumd@npschools.us
  email:
kellyp@npschools.us
Jennifer Vantrease    
    
email:
vantreasej@npschools.us
   
 

3rd Grade

 
   
Felicity Steers   Brooke Johnson
  
email:
steersf@npschools.us
  email:
johnsonb@npschools.us
Brenda Combie    
    
email:
combieb@npschools.us
   
 

4th Grade

   
Kassie Davis   Chelsea Costner
  
email:
davisk@npschools.us
  email:
costnerc@npschools.us
Jodie Smith    
    
email:
smithj@npschools.us
   
 

5th Grade

   
Jessica Tanner   Dorothy Woods
  
email:
tannerj@npschools.us
  email:
woodsd@npschools.us
Christy Norris    
    
email:
norrisc@npschools.us
   
 

Special Services

 
   
Virginia Snow
Preschool
 
David Sotutu
Special Education/Director
  
email:
snowv@npschools.us
  email:
sotutud@npschools.us
Danielle Nestor
Speech Language
   
    
email:
nestord@npschools.us
   
K-2 Special Education
Special Education Teacher
 
Amy Painter
Special Education Teacher
   
    email:
Paintera@npschools.us