Directory » Certified Staff

Certified Staff

New Plymouth Elementary Certified Staff
 
 

Kindergarten

Cherry Meckert   Jerilyn Tracadas
  
 

 

1st Grade

   
Christina Burlile   Larinda Ferreira
  
 
Tanya Wilmot    
     
email: wilmott@npschools.us

   
 

2nd Grade

   
Diana Gillum   Pamela Kelly
  
email:
gillumd@npschools.us
  email:
kellyp@npschools.us
Jennifer Vantrease    
    
email:
vantreasej@npschools.us
   
 

3rd Grade

 
   
Felicity Steers   Brooke Johnson
  
email:
steersf@npschools.us
  email:
johnsonb@npschools.us
Mitzi Johnson    
    
email:johnsonm@npschools.us    
 

4th Grade

   
Kassie Davis   Chelsea Costner
  
email:
davisk@npschools.us
  email:
costnerc@npschools.us
Jodie Smith    
    
email:
smithj@npschools.us
   
 

5th Grade

   
Jessica Tanner   Dorothy Woods
  
email:
tannerj@npschools.us
  email:
woodsd@npschools.us
Christy Norris    
    
email:
norrisc@npschools.us
   
 

Special Services

 
   
Courtney Hardman
Preschool
 
David Sotutu
Special Education/Director
   
email:
hardmanc@npschools.us
  email:
sotutud@npschools.us
Danielle Nestor
Speech Language
   
    
email:
nestord@npschools.us
   
Michaela Streck
K-2 Special Education Teacher
 
Tiffany Hill
Special Education Teacher
   
email: streckm@npschools.us   email:
hillt@npschools.us