Certified Staff

New Plymouth Elementary Certified Staff












Kindergarten







Cherry Meckert


Mitzi Johnson

na

N/A



email: meckertc@npschools.us


email: johnsonm@npschools.us























1st Grade









Christina Burlile


Jessica Tanner



NA

na



email:
burlilec@npschools.us


email: tannerj@npschools.us
























Jerilyn Tracadas






na





email:
tracadasj@npschools.us


























2nd Grade









Diana Gillum

Pamela Kelly


na

na



email: gillumd@npschools.us


email: kellyp@npschools.us
























Jennifer Vantrease






na





email: vantreasej@npschools.us


























3rd Grade









Jamie Harmon


Brooke Johnson






na



email: harmonj@npschools.us


email:johnsonb@npschools.us
























Brenda Combie






na





email: combieb@npschools.us


























4th Grade









Kassie Davis


Chelsea Costner



NA

na



email: davisk@npschools.us


email:
costnerc@npschools.us























Jodie Smith





na





email:
smithj@npschools.us


























5th Grade









Jolene Taggart


Dorothy Woods



na

na



email: taggartj@npschools.us


email: woodsd@npschools.us
























Christy Norris






na




email:
norrisc@npschools.us























Special Services













Virginia Snow


Doug Sato


Preschool
na


Special Education/Director
na


email:
snowv@npschools.us


email:
satod@npschools.us




















Jaqueline Wright





District ELL Coordinator





email: wrightj@npschools.us



















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.