Certified Staff

New Plymouth Elementary Certified Staff












Kindergarden







Kassie Davis

Mitzi Johnson

NA

N/A


email: davisk@npschools.us


email: johnsonm@npschools.us




















1st Grade







Christina Burlile


Jessica Tanner


NA


na


email:
burlilec@npschools.us


email: tannerj@npschools.us




















Jerilyn Tracadas





na





email:
tracadasj@npschools.us






















2nd Grade







Diana Gillum

Pamela Kelly
29

na


na


email: gillumd@npschools.us


email: kellyp@npschools.us




















Jennifer Vantrease





na





email: vantreasej@npschools.us






















3rd Grade







Christine Norris


Brooke Johnson


na


na


email: moralesc@npschools.us























Brenda Combie





na





email: combieb@npschools.us






















4th Grade







Natalie Lashaway


Chelsea Costner


na


na


email: lashawayn@npschools.us


email:
costnerc@npschools.us



















Jodie Smith




na





email:
smithj@npschools.us






















5th Grade







Jolene Taggart


Dorothy Woods


na


na


email: taggartj@npschools.us


email: woodsd@npschools.us




















Cherry Meckert





na





email:
meckertc@npschools.us























Special Services













Virginia Snow


Doug Sato


Preschool
na


Special Education/Director
na


email:
snowv@npschools.us


email:
satod@npschools.us




















Jaqueline Wright





District ELL Coordinator





email: wrightj@npschools.us




















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.