Certified Staff

New Plymouth Elementary Certified Staff












Kindergarten







Cherry Meckert


Mitzi Johnson

n/a


n/a



email:
meckertc@npschools.us


email:
johnsonm@npschools.us























1st Grade









Christina Burlile


Jessica Tanner



n/a


n/a



email:
burlilec@npschools.us


email:
tannerj@npschools.us
























Jerilyn Tracadas






n/a






email:
tracadasj@npschools.us


























2nd Grade









Diana Gillum

Pamela Kelly


n/a


n/a



email:
gillumd@npschools.us


email:
kellyp@npschools.us
























Jennifer Vantrease






n/a






email:
vantreasej@npschools.us


























3rd Grade









Jamie Harmon


Brooke Johnson



n/a


n/a



email:
harmonj@npschools.us


email:
johnsonb@npschools.us
























Brenda Combie






n/a






email:
combieb@npschools.us


























4th Grade









Kassie Davis


Chelsea Costner



n/a


n/a



email:
davisk@npschools.us


email:
costnerc@npschools.us























Jodie Smith





n/a






email:
smithj@npschools.us


























5th Grade









Jolene Taggart


Dorothy Woods



n/a


n/a



email:
taggartj@npschools.us


email:
woodsd@npschools.us
























Christy Norris






n/a





email:
norrisc@npschools.us























Special Services













Virginia Snow


Doug Sato


Preschool
n/a


Special Education/Director
n/a


email:
snowv@npschools.us


email:
satod@npschools.us

             

Danielle Nestor




Speech Languagen/a






email:nestord@npschools.us



             

Morgan Stewart


Joy Weisel

Special Education Teacher
n/a


Special Education Teacher
n/a


email: Stewartm@npschools.us


email: Weiselj@npschools.us















Preschool
Special Education Teacher
n/a
Special Education Teacher
n/a
Special Education Teacher
n/a
Special Education Teacher
n/a
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.